play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service. They delivered my car to my door and I absolutely love it. They are very professional would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership 👍🏼


  • 5

    By G. Dixon on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great service. Lovely car! Very welcoming especially with my partner, who’s not the most confident in these situations!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service , great deal and friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ferndale was Excellent, after a few hiccups from my end, he was understanding and patient. The customer service was really good, and communication excellent. I got a good part exchange deal and I love the car I've bought The whole experience of buying off this family company was a pleasure, and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    By Romelle Brown on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top company, very professional and very efficient.. still remained in contact after the sale to make sure there was no issues .. highly recommended


  • 5

    By Olivia on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car, thanks so much!! The guys were really helpful & flexible. Great service would highly recommend 😊


  • 5

    Great service. Super friendly. Great deal.

    By Danielle Jackson on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Would definitely buy from them again (and I've bought a lot of cars). The car drives perfectly and despite a few hiccups with my bank, they couldn't have been more accommodating. Ten stars I'd give if I could!


  • 5

    100% service

    By Jodie on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my dream car from the guys at Ferndale and it was one of my most straight forward purchases and the guys couldn’t do enough for me - my request to test drive the car on a specific day and time was met. They went over the paperwork with ease and explained the sale and aftercare options to me. The highlight of my purchase was that they delivered the car to my door for me 100% service. I will definitely recommend this company to my family & friends - I will be back in the near future when my daughter passes her test.


  • 5

    By Bradley Taylor on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when choosing our sons first car. very happy with the purchase and wouldn't hesitate to purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended,friendly,helpful service

    By David T on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service friendly and would go out of their way to help highly recommended


  • 5

    Best experience I have had buying a car

    By Hamza H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of ferndale motors and I was absolutely pleased with the level of customer service I received from ferndale motors, from start to finish of the whole process they helped me massively and would recommend people to go to ferndale motors.


‹ Prev Next ›