play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Rachael M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys. Very helpful. Went out of their way to give me a good car buying experience. Took the time to discuss and explain procedures. They also gave me space to have a detailed look at the car on my own without hovering or pestering. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By george S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from staff who were professional and attentive. Went the extra mile by delivering my car as I was unable to get it insured on the day.


  • 5

    Professional & friendly experience

    By Courtney K on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, got the car of my dreams & with free 12 months breakdown warranty!


  • 5

    Great car

    By Mo A on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice car, lads were very friendly and straight forward.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jade O on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Car was lovely and clean. The car needed air con re-gassing and they were very attentive and refunded me the money the same day.


  • 5

    everything we needed

    By Jade B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    saw the car weve bin looking at getting for a while, was able to arrange a time on the same day to go view it, the car was pretty much as pictured on autotrader bar a few small scruffs on the paint work but didnt effect our view on getting the car as it was exactly what we was looking foward and decided to buy the car and was able to drive away the same day in it. very friendly people very happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Seat ibiza

    By Samuel A on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn’t fault anything will definitely recommend x


  • 5

    Grey BMW X3 2.0XDrive purchased 21/03/2020.

    By Mark D on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish in what was a smooth transaction involving an as-described, well presented and genuine vehicle. Met two of the three brothers that run the place, and couldn't fault either. Happy customer and (so far) very happy to have done business. Hopefully don't have to find out if the two months warranty will be adhered to but I've no reason to suspect it wouldn't be. Thanks again, lads.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, quick.. and affordable!

    By Rehana R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing people. I like straightforward and simple talking so i know exactly what service it is im getting for what im paying for. So would defo recommend these honest and genuine people. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ady B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very good experience. Thankyou very much.


‹ Prev Next ›