play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Super friendly. Great deal.

    By Danielle Jackson on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Would definitely buy from them again (and I've bought a lot of cars). The car drives perfectly and despite a few hiccups with my bank, they couldn't have been more accommodating. Ten stars I'd give if I could!


  • 5

    100% service

    By Jodie on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my dream car from the guys at Ferndale and it was one of my most straight forward purchases and the guys couldn’t do enough for me - my request to test drive the car on a specific day and time was met. They went over the paperwork with ease and explained the sale and aftercare options to me. The highlight of my purchase was that they delivered the car to my door for me 100% service. I will definitely recommend this company to my family & friends - I will be back in the near future when my daughter passes her test.


  • 5

    By Bradley Taylor on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when choosing our sons first car. very happy with the purchase and wouldn't hesitate to purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended,friendly,helpful service

    By David T on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service friendly and would go out of their way to help highly recommended


  • 5

    Best experience I have had buying a car

    By Hamza H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of ferndale motors and I was absolutely pleased with the level of customer service I received from ferndale motors, from start to finish of the whole process they helped me massively and would recommend people to go to ferndale motors.


  • 5

    FAULTLESS!

    By Kassie S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were FANTASTIC. There was a slight 'teething problem' with my car which they bent over backwards to sort within 48 hours, all at their cost.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Alie S on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had some nice cars, can’t go wrong with these guys. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bill A on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Did not leave anything out. Great service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Lloyd H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealers that are easy to get along with. Helped me find the car that suited me, left no details out. The car was exactly how it was described if not even better. Excellent car, excellent service. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service and more from Ferndale.

    By Chris W on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No hassle from the team at Ferndale, very accommodating and even delivered the car to my door step. Would recommend to any body looking for a good used car. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›