play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By HARRY C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with my new car. Thank you very much for your first class service. Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sofia A on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen was helpful, great service. They managed to get me the car with the spec that I wanted. Will definitely be buying my daughter her first car when she passes from Ferndale Motors.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Sohbi A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car There was no pressure from them start to finish to make me buy the car. Very professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rozia T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very happy with the car. Very honest and helpful, I didn't feel any pressure to buy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. A very easy and smooth car buying experience. I'd definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Cameron K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service Knowledgeable and friendly. Enjoying my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Samantha C on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a dealer, very professional and friendly. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Kadie R on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads. I came to view the car I was interested in he left us to have a good look around it shown us the service history and explained everything I didn’t understand. We took the car for a test drive and didn’t feel pressured in anyway to buy it. Once I had decided I wanted the car the garage helped me organise the finance agreement and came and dropped the car off at my home. I would honestly recommend Ferndale Motors to everyone looking at buying a car they are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. I’m in love with my new baby!


  • 5

    Quick service

    By Bill B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful & they also get back to you very quick! They are honest


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car an good service provided highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie N on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many cars to choose from. Very happy with our new car