play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended,friendly,helpful service

    By David T on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service friendly and would go out of their way to help highly recommended


  • 5

    Best experience I have had buying a car

    By Hamza H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of ferndale motors and I was absolutely pleased with the level of customer service I received from ferndale motors, from start to finish of the whole process they helped me massively and would recommend people to go to ferndale motors.


  • 5

    FAULTLESS!

    By Kassie S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were FANTASTIC. There was a slight 'teething problem' with my car which they bent over backwards to sort within 48 hours, all at their cost.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Alie S on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had some nice cars, can’t go wrong with these guys. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Lloyd H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealers that are easy to get along with. Helped me find the car that suited me, left no details out. The car was exactly how it was described if not even better. Excellent car, excellent service. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service and more from Ferndale.

    By Chris W on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No hassle from the team at Ferndale, very accommodating and even delivered the car to my door step. Would recommend to any body looking for a good used car. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good dealer!!! Highly recommended

    By Mohammed N on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys! Very friendly and professional service. Had no issues with them whatsoever. Car was spot on, exactly as advertised. Very pleased and would 100% buy from them again!!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Rachael M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys. Very helpful. Went out of their way to give me a good car buying experience. Took the time to discuss and explain procedures. They also gave me space to have a detailed look at the car on my own without hovering or pestering. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By george S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from staff who were professional and attentive. Went the extra mile by delivering my car as I was unable to get it insured on the day.


  • 5

    Professional & friendly experience

    By Courtney K on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, got the car of my dreams & with free 12 months breakdown warranty!