play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grey BMW X3 2.0XDrive purchased 21/03/2020.

    By Mark D on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish in what was a smooth transaction involving an as-described, well presented and genuine vehicle. Met two of the three brothers that run the place, and couldn't fault either. Happy customer and (so far) very happy to have done business. Hopefully don't have to find out if the two months warranty will be adhered to but I've no reason to suspect it wouldn't be. Thanks again, lads.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, quick.. and affordable!

    By Rehana R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing people. I like straightforward and simple talking so i know exactly what service it is im getting for what im paying for. So would defo recommend these honest and genuine people. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ady B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very good experience. Thankyou very much.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By HARRY C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with my new car. Thank you very much for your first class service. Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sofia A on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen was helpful, great service. They managed to get me the car with the spec that I wanted. Will definitely be buying my daughter her first car when she passes from Ferndale Motors.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Sohbi A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car There was no pressure from them start to finish to make me buy the car. Very professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rozia T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very happy with the car. Very honest and helpful, I didn't feel any pressure to buy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. A very easy and smooth car buying experience. I'd definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Cameron K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service Knowledgeable and friendly. Enjoying my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Samantha C on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a dealer, very professional and friendly. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Kadie R on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads. I came to view the car I was interested in he left us to have a good look around it shown us the service history and explained everything I didn’t understand. We took the car for a test drive and didn’t feel pressured in anyway to buy it. Once I had decided I wanted the car the garage helped me organise the finance agreement and came and dropped the car off at my home. I would honestly recommend Ferndale Motors to everyone looking at buying a car they are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. I’m in love with my new baby!