play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Katie R on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable and polite staff. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By SAMARA M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The car we purchased was exactly as described. No pressure sales technique. Very reasonable priced. Recommended to all, would buy again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Scott H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from ferndale, the lads were brilliant great customer service and friendly bunch, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful. Would use again

    By Jav S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be back again for my next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Proffesional and impressive service

    By Adrian W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got an excellent deal with a professional service. Made it easy and simple, very impressed.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant, worth the trip!

    By Christian A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't know where to start, so friendly and polite, make you feel comfortable and like a long time friend Couldn't be happier with the car I purchased, in brilliant condition at a fantastic price


  • 5

    Purchased my third car from ferndale motors

    By Samuel D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service Top lads Very respectful Friendly


  • 5

    BMW review

    By josh L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, answered any questions we had about the vehicle, and made sure everything was good before we drove away, would defo reccomend


  • 5

    A* service

    By Cassian S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made my car buying journey a dream, amazing guys at Ferndale. Bought my second car from there and will definitely be recommending to my family & friends. A* service


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and purchase again

    By Carl B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Up front and honest with excellent value for money.