play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car an good service provided highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie N on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many cars to choose from. Very happy with our new car


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Matt L on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lads are friendly and helpful and down to earth. Really easy going with questions and accommodating whilst sorting out payments and paperwork.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Chantelle B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly chaps, well priced great looking vehicles. Went above and beyond to provide us a great service. Thanks Again


  • 5

    friendly service found exactly what a wanted

    By Amber B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car a love cant fault it helpful staff without the pressure of buying. Made my car buying experience a smooth process


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Katie R on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable and polite staff. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By SAMARA M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The car we purchased was exactly as described. No pressure sales technique. Very reasonable priced. Recommended to all, would buy again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Scott H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from ferndale, the lads were brilliant great customer service and friendly bunch, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful. Would use again

    By Jav S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be back again for my next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Proffesional and impressive service

    By Adrian W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got an excellent deal with a professional service. Made it easy and simple, very impressed.