play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By SAMARA M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience, the staff were welcoming and friendly. The car we purchased was exactly as described. No pressure sales technique. Very reasonable priced. Recommended to all, would buy again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Scott H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from ferndale, the lads were brilliant great customer service and friendly bunch, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful. Would use again

    By Jav S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be back again for my next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Proffesional and impressive service

    By Adrian W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got an excellent deal with a professional service. Made it easy and simple, very impressed.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant, worth the trip!

    By Christian A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't know where to start, so friendly and polite, make you feel comfortable and like a long time friend Couldn't be happier with the car I purchased, in brilliant condition at a fantastic price


  • 5

    BMW review

    By josh L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, answered any questions we had about the vehicle, and made sure everything was good before we drove away, would defo reccomend


  • 5

    A* service

    By Cassian S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made my car buying journey a dream, amazing guys at Ferndale. Bought my second car from there and will definitely be recommending to my family & friends. A* service


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and purchase again

    By Carl B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Up front and honest with excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Wendy Q on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish Excellent customer service, The gentleman even dropped the car off at my home address. There wasn’t any pressure to buy. I will certainly recommend them to otherd


  • 5

    A* service

    By Elizabeth A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant,we arrived just to look, we was left to look at the car with ease and not make rush choices, the two brothers were very helpful, allowed us to do a test drive and take our time.answering all questions we had. when it came to making the purchase, they offered refreshments. as i hadn't sorted tax and insurance for the new car, the owner drove it to our house to give us more time to sort these things out without rushing..all in all it was a great seller/buyer experience. the two brothers were very polite.but most importantly we are very happy with the car and look forward to driving it!many thanks to you both