play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Wendy Q on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish Excellent customer service, The gentleman even dropped the car off at my home address. There wasn’t any pressure to buy. I will certainly recommend them to otherd


  • 5

    A* service

    By Elizabeth A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant,we arrived just to look, we was left to look at the car with ease and not make rush choices, the two brothers were very helpful, allowed us to do a test drive and take our time.answering all questions we had. when it came to making the purchase, they offered refreshments. as i hadn't sorted tax and insurance for the new car, the owner drove it to our house to give us more time to sort these things out without rushing..all in all it was a great seller/buyer experience. the two brothers were very polite.but most importantly we are very happy with the car and look forward to driving it!many thanks to you both


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Umar Z on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, thanks guys! So happy with the car as well as the whole process when purchasing. I’ll defintely be recommending to my friends, thanks again :)


  • 5

    Easy, honest and helpful!

    By Andrea M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found both brothers very friendly, helpful, and willing to go out of their way -delivered the car to me the same day (200 miles away) and all for a great price! I'm very happy with what I've got and will definitely use them again... my husband is after a new car too now!!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and a Great Price

    By Mike D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I was interested in was priced very competitively by Ferndale Motors. On visit, these guys provided a great service and the car was exactly as they had described it. Will definitely recommend buying from this dealer; honest, no fuss and great prices.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ash A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very approachable and friendly and go the extra mile to meet their customers expectations. Great cars at a great value. You will not be disappointed!


  • 5

    BUYER BEWARE

    By Carmen K on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were nice guys yes. I got taken in.. warning dashboard lights came on a week aftr buying one of their stock.. BUYER BEWARE... do all your checks before you hand them any money


  • 5

    Am happy for car I but from them.

    By Abuchukwu O on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ferndale motors Ltd is very straightforward dealer, when buying a car from them do not be afraid, they are truthful. I but Ford C max titanium 7seaters on 30th June 2019 everything is good up till today I have not found any fault. Am so happy more blessings for Ferndale motors Ltd. 👍


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Laura S on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Ferndale Cars.Lad's were Very professional and great customer service . highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By John D on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We didn't buy the car as it was the first we had seen and the salesman even advised to look at others to get a general feeling of buting a used car,the salesman was great no pressure at all,very relaxed to deal with and very knowledgeable.