play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ferndale Motors Ltd

At Ferndale Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ferndale Motors Ltd

Ferndale Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Umar Z on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, thanks guys! So happy with the car as well as the whole process when purchasing. I’ll defintely be recommending to my friends, thanks again :)


  • 5

    Easy, honest and helpful!

    By Andrea M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found both brothers very friendly, helpful, and willing to go out of their way -delivered the car to me the same day (200 miles away) and all for a great price! I'm very happy with what I've got and will definitely use them again... my husband is after a new car too now!!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and a Great Price

    By Mike D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I was interested in was priced very competitively by Ferndale Motors. On visit, these guys provided a great service and the car was exactly as they had described it. Will definitely recommend buying from this dealer; honest, no fuss and great prices.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ash A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very approachable and friendly and go the extra mile to meet their customers expectations. Great cars at a great value. You will not be disappointed!


  • 5

    Best garage experience

    By Jake B on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Big up the guys down at Ferndale motors, I travelled from Leeds and they made the whole experience of buying a new car fantastic and easy as can be. Being so Open, honest and transparent meant I could make the purchase with confidence and nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommend to anyone, cheers lads !


  • 5

    BUYER BEWARE

    By Carmen K on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were nice guys yes. I got taken in.. warning dashboard lights came on a week aftr buying one of their stock.. BUYER BEWARE... do all your checks before you hand them any money


  • 5

    Am happy for car I but from them.

    By Abuchukwu O on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ferndale motors Ltd is very straightforward dealer, when buying a car from them do not be afraid, they are truthful. I but Ford C max titanium 7seaters on 30th June 2019 everything is good up till today I have not found any fault. Am so happy more blessings for Ferndale motors Ltd. 👍


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Laura S on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Ferndale Cars.Lad's were Very professional and great customer service . highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By John D on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We didn't buy the car as it was the first we had seen and the salesman even advised to look at others to get a general feeling of buting a used car,the salesman was great no pressure at all,very relaxed to deal with and very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By margaret S on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am an elderly person and I recently visited Ferndale Motors to look at a Toyota Iygo they had for sale, unfortunately I had no one to go with me, and my present car is very old and a bit sluggish so I used public transport to get there. The two brothers could not have been more helpful. . I was picked up from the local bus station and returned there after I had looked at the car and had a test drive. I decided I would have the car and the elder of the two brothers brought it from Oldham to my home in Wythenshawe. That is what you call excellent customer service. I would certainly deal with them in the future, and if any of my family or friends are looking to change their vehicles I will recommend Ferndale Motors to them.